top of page

Antc Booster Club

Non-Profit Tax ID: 82-4732783



Voting Members

executive board

Meeting Schedule for 2022-23:


2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30pm.

All ANTC parents are welcome to attend.

Click here for meeting info & dates

Executive Board:

President: Emily Cravens

Vice President:  Alynn Kluczynski

Secretary: Nikky Dewees

Treasurer: Tom Kluczynski

Member Chairs:

Communications Chair: Kelly Burton

Fundraising Chair: Jessia Cook

Grants Chair: Open Position

Mentoring Chair: Alessandra Alves

Oversight and Accountability Chair: Janice Graves

Sponsors: Sarah Price

Volunteer & Concessions Chair: Maricarmen Perez

Non-Voting Members:

Michael AlvesKathy Etienne, Marc Denton, Tonia Denton,

Taleen Keshishian, Todd Mosher, Mark Perez, Michele Menzies

bottom of page