top of page

Aliso Niguel Theatre Company Thespian Alumni

Please note this list accounts for all thespian alumni from the 2016-2017 school year and onward.


Asal Bastini

Jamie Pinter

Alexandros Ruppert

Honor Thespians

Una Cusi

Marcus Knight

Shayla Stensby

Alex Hughes

National Thespians

Brigitte Espencheid

Koa Flores

Savi Nasiri

Reina Pelky



Kassidy Ordish

Olivia Robertson

bottom of page